You are here
Home > Prediction : Who will win the Australia vs India, 3rd T20 at Sydney?
[box type=”shadow” align=”alignleft” class=”” width=””]Prediction : VOID: The game was scheduled to begin at 07:38 pm local time ,but has started 25 minutes before without any specific reason mentioned by the authorities yet. This prediction will be considered as a VOID. [/box]

Australia, India, 3rd T20, Prediction, Sydney


Australia face a possible series whitewash against India, when the two teams go head-to-head in the 3rd & final T20I on Sunday at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

India showed tremendous fighting spirit in the T20I series after taking a beating against Australia in the ODIs. With the series conquered, a 3rd win would give India great confidence ahead of the T20 World Cup.

Australia on the other hand would be very eager on avoiding a 3-0 series defeat at home.

Who will win the 3rd Australia vs India T20I? Keep an eye out for our match prediction.

Australian Squad: Steve Smith, Aaron Finch (c), Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

Indian Squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane

ICC T20 Ranking

Rank Team Matches Points Rating


17 2006 118


14 1537 110